Canada Provinces Flags Stickers

Included are stickers of the 10 Canada provinces Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan; the 3 territories Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon; plus 7 Canada flags.

There are 20 acid-free stickers. Each measures about 1 1/2 wide by 7/8 high.
SKU: 2410/IV

Recommended Items